Skip to content

2023 Women's Division Board of Directors

WD Board of Directors 2023
Mary Mack
President Leavenworth County Development Corp, Office Manager
Kristi Lee
Vice President Leavenworth Convention & Visitors Bureau
Sandra Butler
Treasurer Armed Forces Bank
Michelle Cantin
Secretary Frontier Community Credit Union
Laura Batson
Membership Chair Leavenworth USD #453
Debra Weaverling
Scholarship Chair Brenneman & Weber CPAs PA, Office Manager
Holly Pittman
G & W Properties
Kim Taylor
KCKCC Pioneer Career Center, Site Coordinator II
Staci Vega
Queens of Clean LV, President

Upcoming Events

Scroll To Top